jump to navigation

News* October 3, 2007

Posted by Sis Shaykha in Announcements.
trackback

Asalamau Alaikum!

I have some *HaqCentral News* to share.

 I’m starting….HaqCentral…2!! Why another blog?

 Well because i want to start some projects, and I think this blog has enough (panels, categories) and it would just turn out too messy! So insha’Allah if all goes well, i hope to start another blog..HaqCentral..the Seqeul (lol).

I’m going to put a heavy emphasis on books, articles, lectures (i do that here too, but i will even more there). Other things as well, such as learning arabic maybe, or memorizing the Quran (together) possibly.

 Allahu Alam, i hope to do it, but if I all of sudden decide against it (the blog), forgive me.

I’m not going to come out with the second blog just yet. I need a lot of time for planning insha’Allah

Bear with me O Readers! 😀

Wa’alaykum Asalaam Wa Rahmatullah

Comments»

1. Unique Muslimah - October 4, 2007

ooh I’d love to memorise the quran with a group 🙂 I’m struggling on surat al waqiah! Too many distractions in life that can’t make me sit down and just memorise! Lovely project sis, may God be with you 🙂

2. Lil_Sister_S - October 5, 2007

Assalaamu’Alaykum Warahmatullah Sis!! Masha’Allah I came across your site through >AlQamarDesigns< Masha’Allah just wanted to say, JazaakAllahu Khairan!! for an extremely beneficial website!! like sis AlQamar said, Masha’Allah your videos are awesome!! May Allah Subhanahu wa Ta’ala reward you immensely for your efforts habibti n May Allah Bless you with all that you desire..Aameeen!!! Oh and another thing!! love the name of your blog!! Subhan’Allah indeed sis HasbunAllah wa Ni’mal Wakil!! Take Care! n Hope the blessful last days of Ramadhan are going well for you Insha’Allah! XxX WaSsalaamu’Alaykum!!

3. Sis Shaykha - October 6, 2007

Asalaamu Alaaikum wa Rahmatullah, forgive me for this late reply…

UniqueMuslimah- Alhamdulilah sister, i’m happy to know someone likes the idea (thanks for the input). Insha’Allah you can memorize that surah, and insha’Allah I will keep working on the projects. I’m not sure if I REALLY want to do this, I mean i have to find that I can be commited to them…
But insha’Allah when I do make the decision, I will inform you all on the “How”, “When” and “Where”. Insha’Allah 😀 Thank you for dropping by and leaving your comments! Ameen to the dua.

Lil_Sister_S- Aww thank you for your kind words sister. AMEEEN to the duas, May Allah SWT grant you the same, ameen. I’m glad to know you like the title. yes, Alhamdulilah Allah is enough for us. Insha’Allah I hope these last days are blessed for you as well, thank you for dropping by and commenting sister[s].

Wa’alaykum Asalaam wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatu…


Leave a Reply

