jump to navigation

Eid Mubarak!! October 11, 2007

Posted by Sis Shaykha in Ramadan.
trackback

Asalaamu Alaaikum 

=)

I just want to wish you Eid Mubarak dear brothers and sisters in Islam!! May Allah accept all our acts of worship, our siyam, qiyam, dua, dhikr, quran[recitation]…
May Allah accept our sujood, our ruku, all of our salat….
May Allah allow us to witness [have witnessed] layultal qadr during the last blessed days of this month, and May Allah clear our book of sins this Ramadan…
AMEEN

Wa’alaykum Asalaam

-Your Sister Shaykha

Comments»

1. Lil_Sister_S - October 13, 2007

Assalaamu’Alaykum Warahamatullah! Habibti!

Belated Eid Mubarak to you too!!, I hope & Pray your Eid went Extremely well Insha’Allah whatever you did/do it.

Aameen to your Adiyah!! & May Allah Subhanahu wa Ta’ala bestow upon us all His infinite Mercy, forgive us for all our sins, accept from us our every supplication and reward you all with the greatest of blessings in this life and in the Hereafter..Aameen!!

Take Care!! 😉 *Hugs*

~ WaSsalaamu’Alaykum ~

2. ukhti27 - October 14, 2007

As-Salamu`alaikum wa RahmatuLlah.

Eid Mubarak to you and your beloved ones.
Please forgive me for any of my shortcomings.
Taqqabal ALLAHu minna wa minkum.

Fi amanALLAH 🙂

3. Sis Shaykha - October 14, 2007

Asalaamu Alaiakum Sisters!
Aww well thank you both for your duas, and May Allah grant you the same. Hope you both had a great Eid! 🙂
Wa’alaykum Asalaam
Your Sister Shaykha

4. SarahS - October 16, 2007

AWWW so nice indeed. My name is Sara, i LOVE ur blog. What’s ur name?

5. Sis Shaykha - October 17, 2007

lol “Shaykha”

:p Well that’s more of a nickname…

Are you “Lil_Sister_S”?

It’s very nice to meet you ukhti. 😀
thanks for stopping by

6. fasabrunjameel - October 20, 2007

lol no sis, this is Little_Sister_S lol I’ll use this so you know its me ..*smiles* Assalaamu’Alaykum

7. Lil_Sister_S - October 20, 2007

oops the link is invalid on the ‘fasabrunjameel’ comment sis, don’t know what happened *scratch* insha’Allah you can delete it..or something, anyway yeh this is Lil_Sister_S from the AlQamarDesigns blog, hehe..my blog is not as awesome as yours sis, Masha’Allah but I’ve linked it this time.

WaSsalaamu’Alaykum

8. Sis Shaykha - October 20, 2007

Asalaamu Alaaikum Sister,

Oh sorry, I thought you were the same person.

I checked out your blog, masha’Allah sister it’s so beautiful!! Hehe, better than mine I would say!! =) Great job on it, thanks for adding me to your blogroll *adds yours too*

Insha’Allah you are well, and in the best state of imaan & health! 🙂

jazaakAllah Khair

Wa’alaykum Asalaam

9. Lil_Sister_S - October 20, 2007

Wa’Alaykum Asalaam ukthee!!

Nah lol its something I do when I’m bored, *ahem* which I shouldn’t be as I have sooo much work to be getting on with! :$ lol anyway Sis, pleaaase remember me in your Adiyah Insha’Allah I’m really in need of them!

lol & Jazaak’Allahu Khair for adding mine on yours too sis, its not something I’ve promoted or anything elsewhere, your the first to do so hehe..:p

Alhamdulillah Ala Kulli 7al, I pray you’re also well my sis, in the best of health and Emaan Insha’Allah

WaSsalaamu’Alaykum XxX

10. Sis Shaykha - October 21, 2007

Salaam Sis,

Well again, it’s masha’Allah a great site. I’ll drop by all the time insha’Allah

Make dua for me sis, and I’ll make dua for you 😀

Lol guess what? It just so happens that this “SarahS” is actually my little sister playing a trick on me. She told me last night that she was “Sarah”. :p Kids.

jazaakAllah KHair

Wa’alaykum Asalaam Ukhti

11. Lil_Sister_S - October 21, 2007

Wa’Alaykum Asalaam,

awww loool Masha’Allah @ it being your sister, lool cute , hehe how old is she?

Barak’Allahu Feeki sis, wa Jazaak’Allahu Khairan for the Du’as and the compliments! & Insha’Allah defo you’re in my Du’as too sis.

ok I’ll stop flooding this comments page lol , Insha’Allah will be reading up on your blog too sis *smiles* , May Allah (SWT) reward you immensely for your efforts sis – Aameen!

Take Care, *Hugs*

WaSsalaamu’Alaykum 😉 XxX

12. Shaykha Sister - October 22, 2007

Assalamu Allaykum Sis

Lol, sorry for the prank,hehe. Sorry to Lil Sis S for the misunderstanding. I’m 14. Great blog sis, keep up the good work.

Ma saalam

13. Shaykha's Lil Sis - October 22, 2007

Assalamu Allaykum

I meant to put Shaykha’s sister,lol.

I’ll just head off now,lol.

🙂

Ma saalam

14. Sis Shaykha - October 22, 2007

lol

No problem :=) Just tell me next time….

Ameen to the duas sister, thank you

15. Mim - October 25, 2007

Apologies for a late Eid Mubarak sis,

I hope you had a wonderful Eid 🙂

Your blog gets better and better each time I visit. May Allah bless you. Ameen.

Wassalam

16. Sis Shaykha - October 26, 2007

Asalaamu Alaaikum sister!
Late Eid Mubark to you as well, 😀 I had an okay Eid Alhamdulilah.
My blog? Masha’Allah everytime i visit yours i’m literally blown away!! You are doing a fantastic job over there! May Allah reward you greatly, ameen

Blogspot is so much better than wordpress (lol can I say that here?). But it really is, i’m starting another one over there for different projects insha’Allah.

Hope insha’Allah you are in the best state of both imaan and health!

thanks for dropping by, and leaving comments!!

Wa’alaykum Asalaam 😀


Leave a Reply

