jump to navigation

Salaam November 3, 2007

Posted by Sis Shaykha in Announcements.
trackback

Asalaamul Alaaikum dear brothers and sisters in Islam,

I haven’t been posting lately, and I’m sorry for that. I have Mid-Terms and Final Exams all this week, and the coming weeks, so I might not be the most *active blogger*.

But Alhamdulilah, I have many new ideas for the blog and I’m even thinking of making my own website *say what?!?*. 😀

Coming from a person who isn’t exactly the most knowledgeable about Web Design, this sounds really ambitious, but who knows I just *might* start planning the site. 

But I’m not 100% on this, I just might in the end stick to the “blogworld“. We’ll see…

Anyway, here is a nice site I just happened to come across a few days ago:

http://islamlecture.com

Be sure to check it out, I’m going to be using it in upcoming *projects*, insha’Allah

And also head over to the blogroll (masha’Allah excellent blogs)…..

JazaakAllahum KHair

Wa’alaykum Asalaam wa Rahmatullah  

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

